Burnaby South’s Advanced Placement Faculty

Burnaby South’s Advanced Placement Faculty

Department Head
Mr. A. Lee
Amos.lee@sd41.bc.ca

AP Studio Art
Ms. B. Robinson
Bernadette.robinson@sd41.bc.ca

AP 2-D Art Design
Ms. B. Robinson
Bernadette.robinson@sd41.bc.ca

AP 3-D Art Design
Ms. B. Robinson
Bernadette.robinson@sd41.bc.ca

AP Biology 12
Mr. D. Lam
Dennis.lam@sd41.bc.ca

AP Calculus AB 12
Ms. D. Loo
Debbis.loo@sd41.bc.ca

AP Calculus BC 12
Ms. D. Loo
Debbie.loo@sd41.bc.ca

AP Chemistry 12
Mr. V. Chan
Vincent.chan@sd41.bc.ca

AP Chinese Language and Culture 12
Ms. T. Du
Ting.du@sd41.bc.ca

 AP Computer Science
 Ms. V. Alexieva
Vania.alexieva@sd41.bc.ca

AP English Literature and Composition 12
Mr. R. Vanjoff
Robert.vanjoff@sd41.bc.ca

AP European History
Ms. J. Beaton
Jocelyn.beaton@sd41.bc.ca

AP French Language 12
Ms. M. Tallard
Megan.tallard@sd41.bc.ca

AP Macroeconomics
Ms. S. Wong
Sharon.wong@sd41.bc.ca

AP Microeconomics
Ms. L. Mah
Liana.mah@sd41.bc.ca

AP Physics 1
Mr. S. Block
Steve.block@sd41.bc.ca

AP Physics 2
Mr. C. Lock
Christopher.lock@sd41.bc.ca

AP Psychology
Ms. A. Burbidge
Andrea.burbidge@sd41.bc.ca

AP Statistics
Mr. L. Dymytryszyn
Les.dymytryszyn@sd41.bc.ca

AP Seminar
Ms. M. Bryant and Ms. A. Burbidge
Mimosa.bryant@sd41.bc.ca
Andrea.burbidge@sd41.bc.ca