Advanced Placement Exam Dates for 2017

2017 AP Exams Dates

 

Date Morning 8:00 am start Afternoon 12:15 pm start
Monday May 1 Chemistry  Psychology
Tuesday May 2 Computer Science Physics 1
Wednesday May 3 English Literature  Physics 2
Thursday May 4

Chinese Language and Culture

Seminar (AP Capstone)

Friday, May 5 Studio Art Portfolio Assembly (Digital Portfolio due Monday, May 2) Computer Science Principles
Monday, May 8 Biology
Tuesday, May 9 Calculus AB
Calculus BC
French Language and Culture
Wednesday, May 10 Macroeconomics
Thursday, May 11 Statistics
Friday, May 12 Microeconomics  European History