Advanced Placement Exam Dates for 2018

2018 AP Exams Dates

Date Morning 8:00 am start Afternoon 12:15 pm start
Monday May 7 Chemistry  Psychology
Tuesday May 8 Seminar  Physics 1
Wednesday May 9  Physics 2
Thursday May 10 Chinese Language and Culture
Friday, May 11 Studio Art Portfolio Assembly (Digital Portfolio due Wednesday, May 9) Computer Science Principles
Monday, May 14 Biology
Tuesday, May 15

Calculus AB

Calculus BC

French Language and Culture

Computer Science A

Wednesday, May 16 Macroeconomics
Thursday, May 17 Statistics
Friday, May 18 PROFESSIONAL DAY Human Geography
Microeconomics